4-20

So I’m sure all of you know today is 4-20 and the significance of it. Well I woke up to today & I thought I wonder what all the books in the New Testament in chapter 4 and verse 20 say. I have to say, I was a little surprise. There was a few that we’re irrelevant, but for us believers this can be our 4-20. So happy 4-20 dolls! God Bless & have a fabulous day! 😀

And the seed that fell on good soil represents those who hear and accept God’s word and produce a harvest of thirty, sixty, or even a hundred times as much as had been planted!” (Mark 4:20 NLT)

We cannot stop telling about everything we have seen and heard.” (Acts 4:20 NLT)

Abraham never wavered in believing God’s promise. In fact, his faith grew stronger, and in this he brought glory to God. (Romans 4:20 NLT)

If someone says, “I love God,” but hates a Christian brother or sister, that person is a liar; for if we don’t love people we can see, how can we love God, whom we cannot see? (1 John 4:20 NLT)

For the Kingdom of God is not just a lot of talk; it is living by God’s power. (1 Corinthians 4:20 NLT)

Now all glory to God our Father forever and ever! Amen. (Philippians 4:20 NLT)